Station Finder
To find your local PBS station, click here.
If "In Search of the Good Corporate Citizen" has already been broadcast or is not yet scheduled in your area, you may email or call your local station to let them know you are interested in viewing it.

 

TV Schedule
"In Search of the Good Corporate Citizen" has been released to public television stations nationwide through the National Educational Telecommunications Association for three years.

 

Alabama

Alabama Public Television (state network) – Friday, 11/6 at 10:00 pm

 

Arizona

UA/Tucson - Tuesday, 2/16 at 8:00 pm; Wednesday, 2/17/10 at 1:00 am; Sunday, 2/21/10 at 2:00 pm; Monday, 2/22/10 at 1:00 am; Tuesday, 2/23/10 at 2:00 pm

 

California

KVCR/Los Angeles – Monday, 12/28/09 at 10:00 pm
KQED/San Francisco – Wednesday, 11/11/09 at 8:00 am & 11:00 am; Saturday, 12/26/09 at 4 pm
KRCB/San Francisco – Sunday, 12/27/09 at 10:30 pm
KCSM/San Mateo - Tue, 1/19/10 10:30 pm

 

Connecticut

CPTV/ Hartford- Tuesday, 10/20/09 at 10:00 pm

 

Florida

WXEL/West Palm Bch – Sunday, 11/8/09 at 12:00 pm

 

Indiana

WIPB/Indianapolis – Saturday, 12/26/09 at 12:30 pm
WNIN/Evansville – Saturday, 12/26/09 at 6:00 pm

 

Michigan

WCMU-DT2/Mt. Pleasant – Friday, 11/13/10 at 9:00 pm
WTVS/Detroit – Sunday, 1/3/10 at 12:30 pm

 

Minnesota

KAWE/KAWB-DT -Monday, 2/8/2010 at 9:00 pm

 

Missouri

KMOS/Columbia – Monday, 11/16/09 at 7:00 pm

 

New Hampshire

NHPTV (state network) – Thursday, 12/3/09 at 9:00 pm; Thursday, Mar 18 at 10:30 pm

 

New York

WCNY/Syracuse – Sunday, 12/27/09 at 3:00 pm
WCNY2/Syracuse – Friday, 1/1/10 at 11:00 am and 7:00 pm

 

North Carolina

WTVI/Charlotte – Sunday, 11/15/09 at 5:00 pm and 11:00 pm

 

Ohio

WPTO/Cincinnati – Wednesday, 12/30/09 at 10:00 pm
WPTO2/Cincinnati – Friday, 1/1/10 at 9:00 am and 6:00 pm
WGTE/Toledo – Thursday, 1/7/10 at 8:00 pm; Friday, 1/8/10 at 12:00 am & 4:00 am

 

Tennessee

WKNO/Memphis – Tuesday, 01/26/10 at 9:00 pm

 

Utah

UEN/Salt Lake City – Thursday, 11/12/09 at 8:00 pm; Saturday, 11/14/09 at 1 am

 

Washington

KCTS/Seattle – Saturday, 12/26/09 at 4:00 am

 

West Virginia

WVPBS.2 (state network) – Monday, 11/16/09 at 8:00 pm